HendrickRyanRockabill VI wins race and 2019 Series and becomes the 2019 ISORA Overall Champion for the Wolf's Head trophy and Class O winner. Congratulations Rockabill VI.

Silver Class Champion is More Mischeif and Windjammer takes Class 2

Class one was won by 2018 ISORA Champion - Mojito.

The results are available here and the full report wil be published here shortly.